Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Aardahl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Aardahl

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tracy Hight

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Aardahl’s State Farm office & staff are the Best around!! Always helping to make sure you’re covered & mostly, understand your policies. Highly recommend!!"

Ayden Dickens

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch my insurance today and came to State Farm so very friendly and works perfect with you highly recommend"

Shannon Brown

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+ all around for the excellent customer service I have received, the ease of communication, both in person and via text or phone calls, and overall knowledge and helpfulness. Very pleased and would definitely recommend!"

Wendell Thompson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work there are great and helpful. Great company"

r l

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were there when we needed them the most to help us through the process of making a life insurance clam. They were extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions as they walked us through the very difficult process with empathy and compassion. They are an amazing group to have on your side."

Shane Larson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow for customer service!!! Michelle was very thorough on making sure I got the best coverage for the $… not only do I have better coverage, I also am paying significantly less premium!"

WoodyFPV

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey always takes great care of me! Great insurance office!"

Melissa Garrad

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are amazing!! Strongly suggest going thru them. Very patient and answered all questions and got me amazing rate."

Brienna Wittmayer

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Team! So helpful & Professional. Highly recommend."

Wayde Clark

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff , efficient with getting claims done in a time sensitive manner"

Tanyell Alegre

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Lindsey helped my family & provided us with the best customer service. Made my family super comfortable!"

Cornell Currie

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!! Very proficient at meeting the consumers needs. I highly recommend this location based off of my own experience."

Brian Haverkamp

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and amazing to work with. Never have had a problem with this team."

Asheley LeFors

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Anthony Zeltinger

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy,everything was explained perfectly.Maddy knows what she is doing!"

Jaxon Unger

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madi was amazing. From being full of information to being on top of her sales game she made the experience absolutely 💯. Not to mention her voice was heavenly up beat. As far as state Farm itself the prices and policies definitely on point. But the claim experience will determine all if ever needed haha. (Thank you Madi. )"

Julio Castillo

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mandy was very sweet and helpful I appreciate that you speak to me in Spanish Thanks for everything (Original) Mandy fue muy dulce y servicial Aprecie que me hablar en espanol Gracias por todo"

Cesar Castillo

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for my commercial insurance for awhile but recently started my personal policies. Mandy was so patient and helpful. She took her time and broke down all my coverages and in the end we got better coverage for a lower rate. I’ve already referred my dad to her. Thank you Mandy and the Aardahl agency"

Nicholas Bakke

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Mandy Favors at State Farm. She was very knowledgeable and got me the best coverage possible for a great price! If you want to have a great experience, I suggest you call Mandy Favors too!"

Faithe Favors

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently just purchased life insurance with Mandy for my son and I. Best decision I’ve made. Thanks for your great advice service and effort you put in to helping me make this decision."

Kita Montejo

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Customer service I have ever received for insurance!!! Go with Jessica at State Farm for sure!"

SURAJ GUPTA

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent prompt courteous service provided by Jessica and team. I have no words to thank them enough."

Robert April

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Maddy were very friendly and helpful in walking us through State Farms policies and rates and made it super easy to transition from our previous Insurance agency to State Farm. We are saving a significant amount of money and have great service. Thanks Jessica and Maddy!"

anthony brooks

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"everyone was super helpful, friendly and most of all willing to keep finding ways to go above and beyond to make life simpler I got everything that i needed and and wanted customized for my needs at a very great price i recommend everyone to give them a call and atleast get quotes I was helped by a little of everyone and they are an amazing team!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Miranda Mejia

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick responses & super friendly!"