Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Aardahl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessica Aardahl

5 out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Haverkamp

Brian Haverkamp

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and amazing to work with. Never have had a problem with this team."
Profile photo of Asheley LeFors

Asheley LeFors

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Zeltinger

Anthony Zeltinger

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy,everything was explained perfectly.Maddy knows what she is doing!"
Profile photo of Jaxon Unger

Jaxon Unger

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julio Castillo

Julio Castillo

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mandy was very sweet and helpful I appreciate that you speak to me in Spanish Thanks for everything (Original) Mandy fue muy dulce y servicial Aprecie que me hablar en espanol Gracias por todo"
Profile photo of Cesar Castillo

Cesar Castillo

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholas Bakke

Nicholas Bakke

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Mandy Favors at State Farm. She was very knowledgeable and got me the best coverage possible for a great price! If you want to have a great experience, I suggest you call Mandy Favors too!"
Profile photo of Faithe Favors

Faithe Favors

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently just purchased life insurance with Mandy for my son and I. Best decision I’ve made. Thanks for your great advice service and effort you put in to helping me make this decision."
Profile photo of Kita Montejo

Kita Montejo

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Customer service I have ever received for insurance!!! Go with Jessica at State Farm for sure!"
Profile photo of SURAJ GUPTA

SURAJ GUPTA

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent prompt courteous service provided by Jessica and team. I have no words to thank them enough."
Profile photo of Robert April

Robert April

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of anthony brooks

anthony brooks

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miranda Mejia

Miranda Mejia

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick responses & super friendly!"
Profile photo of Kris Lenhardt

Kris Lenhardt

November 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great at explaining, friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Dis Dat

Dis Dat

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable... I appreciate Jessica and her team...."
Profile photo of Josh Kirkaldie

Josh Kirkaldie

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good communication and very helpful"
Profile photo of Wonder Land

Wonder Land

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, great people, very helpful and special thanks to Maddy !!!"
Profile photo of Donna Johnson

Donna Johnson

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and supportive of their customers."
Profile photo of Megan Olson

Megan Olson

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received a quote this morning from Mandy Favors and I can’t remember that last time I experienced such professional! She such a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jessica Norris

Jessica Norris

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service provided by Mandy Favors. Keeping us updated and letting us know what is happening every step of the way. We will always recommend!! 😀"
Profile photo of Rick Hillman

Rick Hillman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional nice people great customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Norwood

Michael Norwood

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great price for what I wanted . Mandy is the best , so helpful and breaks everything down for a better understanding .definitely recommend seeing her!"
Profile photo of Greg Andersen

Greg Andersen

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most kind and professional business I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Melissa Carlson

Melissa Carlson

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always are very helpful and find me the best discounts"
Profile photo of will buesseler

will buesseler

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in and Maddie helped me get set up with car and renters insurance and she was super nice, helpful, professional, and understanding. Great customer service. Dont hesitate to do business with them!"