Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donelle Paquette

Donelle Paquette

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donelle Paquette
"LeeAnn, from the Devils Lake ND branch, is an awesome agent! She got me an excellent deal on my car/renters insurance and, provided me with great conversation while she was working on it. I would recommend her for your questions and insurance needs. 😊"
Profile photo of Skylar Smith

Skylar Smith

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Smith
"Carressa was awesome! She helped a lot and was very understanding..! Very thankful I was recommended to this GREAT team!"
Profile photo of Chan Schaef

Chan Schaef

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chan Schaef
"Lindsey has been great to work with! I went in for a bond and ended up switching my insurance to State Farm. She saved me quite a bit a money. She took the time to explain all the things of what I needed and didn't need. Anytime I have had questions Lindsey is always fast and super helpful. All the other gals in the office I have dealt with are also great!! 10/10 recommend. You will get the best service tailed to your needs."
Profile photo of Levi Cleveland

Levi Cleveland

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Cleveland
"carressa was awesome help! Glad I switched over to this company!"
Profile photo of mary johnson

mary johnson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary johnson
"Asheley was kind, caring, and knowledgeable and we enjoyed working with her. She made sure all our insurance needs were met and we understood everything and didn't have any questions. We felt comfortable when we left that she had given us the coverage we needed. Asheley was so pleasant and we would recommend her to anyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Beverly Cavite

Beverly Cavite

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Cavite
"Ashley was great! She was very helpful and patient answering all my questions and giving me options."
Profile photo of Luis Guizar

Luis Guizar

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guizar
"Great staff, very patient and professional! My family has has had insurance with this particular group for years."
Profile photo of Charles DeMakis

Charles DeMakis

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles DeMakis
"Very efficient, quick, responsive and knowledgeable. Made switching a breeze!"
Profile photo of Demi Diviak

Demi Diviak

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Diviak
"Amazing service! Carressa was very helpful & personable. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Sarah Honerman

Sarah Honerman

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Honerman
"The staff are incredibly helpful and kind! They are time attentive and helped me really understand my policies."
Profile photo of Megan Kramer

Megan Kramer

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Kramer
"I spoke to Carressa over the phone today to set up my insurance and she was so sweet! Couldn’t recommend her enough. ❤️"
Profile photo of Nanya

Nanya

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanya
"Very helpful, answered my questions and helped me get everything done fast."
Profile photo of Roc Macg Eorge

Roc Macg Eorge

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roc Macg Eorge
"Ladies are always helpful in explaining things thank you"
Profile photo of Tim Porter

Tim Porter

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Porter
"Great to work with. Terrific customer service. Ashley worked to make sure I got the best rate with the most coverage. I'm so glad I called."
Profile photo of Aaron Barclay

Aaron Barclay

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Barclay
"Exceptional service. Laughed at my dumb jokes! Most importantly, she understood my concerns; acknowledged how busy I am; explained the myriad of ways we can contact her and receive top notch service 24/7! Walked me through the benefits one by one. Not just we can save you $ (She did but also showed care where it matters to my family most). Minot/Williston-Reach out if you want to do what’s best for your family."
Profile photo of Katie Cree

Katie Cree

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Cree
"Jessica's team has been great through the whole process of switching my home owners insurance to them. They answered all my questions and had a quote to me before getting off the phone the first time we called."
Profile photo of Paisley Labelle

Paisley Labelle

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paisley Labelle
"I recently moved to North Dakota and was recommended to this office. I worked with Carressa over the phone and can’t speak highly enough about her! She went out of her way to educate me on my policy, made adjustments to my policy that would benefit me, and answered any questions that I had!"
Profile photo of Sean Adkins

Sean Adkins

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Adkins
"Lindsey was awesome to work with. She was patient and answered any and all questions I had. Her customer service is second to none!"
Profile photo of Ben Russell

Ben Russell

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Russell
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I haven't had coverage through Jessica's agency, or lived in North Dakota, since 2018, and they are still providing me with outstanding service whenever I need it! They are great to deal with - only downside is that they don't operate in more states!"
Profile photo of April Stevens

April Stevens

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Stevens
"Above and beyond is the feeling I took away from this surprisingly easy process. Maddie was my personal contact person. I am a first time "off lot" buyer and it was a bit over whelming. Maddie walked me through my new policy and made sure I understood everything. She was awesome about answering all my questions. In fact she got my monthly payment to go down, who doesn't love that?! A HUGE thank you for the piece of mind I now have knowing my individual needs will be met no matter the circumstances."
Profile photo of uche

uche

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by uche
"Needed affordable and great coverage auto insurance with a quick quote and that’s exactly what I got thanks to Maddy."
Profile photo of Todd Krounhlt

Todd Krounhlt

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Krounhlt
"Maddie helped me get signed up and get everything in order. She was so helpful and polite. I am so glad I decided to go with this office"
Profile photo of Sandy Kelly

Sandy Kelly

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Kelly
"Madi was great! Really easy to work with and very responsive."
Profile photo of keith jacoby

keith jacoby

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith jacoby
"I had to leave North Dakota and my home behind. The insurance company I was using would not cover me as an absence homeowner. I really felt left in the cold. The people at Aardahl have taken care of my insurance needs very quickly. Stress gone.....thank you all.!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Woodward

Tiffany Woodward

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Woodward
"Just changed over! Got me a better rate and coverage for less than Progressive. Girls were great to work with, very nice!"