Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Raymond

Alexis Raymond

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Raymond
"Asheley did was awesome with setting me up with my auto insurance! She was fast and efficient, really great representation of the State-farm team."
Profile photo of Matt Marino

Matt Marino

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Marino
"Easy to work with, they took care of all our needs quickly. Very friendly staff, easy to work with and hassle free. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brayda Weber

Brayda Weber

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayda Weber
"Jessica Aardahl’s State Farm agency is the only place I recommend! I started using her for my vehicle insurance and quickly switched everything over. They are so affordable, and incredibly quick when I’ve needed anything. Jessica, Lindsey, and the entire staff at State Farm are the very best!"
Profile photo of Myong Kaminski

Myong Kaminski

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myong Kaminski
"You’re awesome! You guys took great care of me!"
Profile photo of vincent martinez

vincent martinez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vincent martinez
"Lindsey was very kind, friendly and helpful for setting up insurance for my small business"
Profile photo of Cindy Dorrell

Cindy Dorrell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Dorrell
"Friendly, efficient, work well as a team. I had several things for multiple people and they did excellent at understanding what I needed. Glad to have them as my agents."
Profile photo of Karlene Wyman

Karlene Wyman

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karlene Wyman
"We recently switched our insurance to State Farm. Jessica & Lexi were wonderful to work with. They were professional & helpful. I'd definitely recommend Jessica Aardahl - State Farm Insurance & her team."
Profile photo of Rae LeFors

Rae LeFors

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rae LeFors
"Asheley and Lindsey were so nice! thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brian Haverkamp

Brian Haverkamp

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Haverkamp
"Always very friendly and amazing to work with. Never have had a problem with this team."
Profile photo of Donelle Paquette

Donelle Paquette

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donelle Paquette
"LeeAnn, from the Devils Lake ND branch, is an awesome agent! She got me an excellent deal on my car/renters insurance and, provided me with great conversation while she was working on it. I would recommend her for your questions and insurance needs. 😊"
Profile photo of Skylar Smith

Skylar Smith

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Smith
"Carressa was awesome! She helped a lot and was very understanding..! Very thankful I was recommended to this GREAT team!"
Profile photo of Chan Schaef

Chan Schaef

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chan Schaef
"Lindsey has been great to work with! I went in for a bond and ended up switching my insurance to State Farm. She saved me quite a bit a money. She took the time to explain all the things of what I needed and didn't need. Anytime I have had questions Lindsey is always fast and super helpful. All the other gals in the office I have dealt with are also great!! 10/10 recommend. You will get the best service tailed to your needs."
Profile photo of Levi Cleveland

Levi Cleveland

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Cleveland
"carressa was awesome help! Glad I switched over to this company!"
Profile photo of mary johnson

mary johnson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary johnson
"Asheley was kind, caring, and knowledgeable and we enjoyed working with her. She made sure all our insurance needs were met and we understood everything and didn't have any questions. We felt comfortable when we left that she had given us the coverage we needed. Asheley was so pleasant and we would recommend her to anyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Beverly Cavite

Beverly Cavite

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Cavite
"Ashley was great! She was very helpful and patient answering all my questions and giving me options."
Profile photo of Luis Guizar

Luis Guizar

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guizar
"Great staff, very patient and professional! My family has has had insurance with this particular group for years."
Profile photo of Charles DeMakis

Charles DeMakis

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles DeMakis
"Very efficient, quick, responsive and knowledgeable. Made switching a breeze!"
Profile photo of Demi Diviak

Demi Diviak

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Diviak
"Amazing service! Carressa was very helpful & personable. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Sarah Honerman

Sarah Honerman

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Honerman
"The staff are incredibly helpful and kind! They are time attentive and helped me really understand my policies."
Profile photo of Megan Kramer

Megan Kramer

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Kramer
"I spoke to Carressa over the phone today to set up my insurance and she was so sweet! Couldn’t recommend her enough. ❤️"
Profile photo of Nanya

Nanya

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanya
"Very helpful, answered my questions and helped me get everything done fast."
Profile photo of Roc Macg Eorge

Roc Macg Eorge

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roc Macg Eorge
"Ladies are always helpful in explaining things thank you"
Profile photo of Tim Porter

Tim Porter

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Porter
"Great to work with. Terrific customer service. Ashley worked to make sure I got the best rate with the most coverage. I'm so glad I called."
Profile photo of Aaron Barclay

Aaron Barclay

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Barclay
"Exceptional service. Laughed at my dumb jokes! Most importantly, she understood my concerns; acknowledged how busy I am; explained the myriad of ways we can contact her and receive top notch service 24/7! Walked me through the benefits one by one. Not just we can save you $ (She did but also showed care where it matters to my family most). Minot/Williston-Reach out if you want to do what’s best for your family."
Profile photo of Katie Cree

Katie Cree

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Cree
"Jessica's team has been great through the whole process of switching my home owners insurance to them. They answered all my questions and had a quote to me before getting off the phone the first time we called."